Loading... Please wait...

Our Team  


Full-time Staff
Sara Wroblewski, Founder and CEO

Part-time Staff
Barbara Warner, Accountant

Board of Directors (volunteer)
Caroline Connor
Michaela Criniti
Quinn Cutchin
Ashley Davis
Caroline Dosky
Meghan Gerrie
Jessica Kittle
Charlotte Lysohir
Rebecca Liggins  
Maria Pizano
Barbara Warner 

Advisory Board (volunteer)
Phil Lodico

Ruth Andrews
Sue Farrell
Caroline Dosky

In addition, we've got One Bead representatives across the U.S. Find one near you or become a rep.



chat iconOur newsletter